

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION IV-A CALABARZON

CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

24 APRIL 2023

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. _____90_____s. 2023

CORRIGENDUM TO DM 166, S. 2023 RE: CALL FOR YES-O OFFICERS/MEMBERS AND ADVISERS TO PARTICIPATE IN THE TREE PLANTING ACTIVITY CUM SYMPOSIUM ON ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUES AND ACTIONS

To: Chief Education Supervisors Heads, Public Elementary and Secondary Schools All Others Concerned

1. Relative to the Division Memo 166, s. 2023, this Office informs the field on the change in schedule from **April 25, 2023** to **April 27, 2023**.

2. The meeting place will be at the bandstand near TWCS I and all participants are expected to arrive at 6:00AM. Concerned Advisers are requested to attend in the short online meeting on April 26, 2023 at 3:00pm to discuss some reminders on the conduct of the said activity.

3. Attached is Enclosure 1 – list of participants.

4. Other provisions on the previous Memorandum remain in effect.

5. Immediate dissemination of this Mergorandum is desired.

CELEDONIO B BALDERAS JR Schools Division Superintendent





(042) 710-0329 or (042) 785-9615



tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph

Enclosure 1 – List of Participants

Tree Planting Activity Cum Symposium on Environmental Issues and Actions April 27, 2023

No.	NAME	POSITION/ DESIGNATION	SCHOOL/OFFICE
1	Angelica L. Cabiles	Adviser	South Palale Elementary School
2	Pamela L. Alpajora	Co-Adviser	
3	Kyle Napheu G. Zarsuelo	President	
4	Davy Kiel P. Rioflorido	Vice-President	
5	Joehaira Zolenn D. Cabriga	Secretary	
6	Shalanie B. Cabile	Treasurer	
7	Aivan Reese O. Del Valle	Auditor	
8	Tricia Mae C. Castillo	PIO	
9	Casbelle L. Tanay	Member	
10	Mariell E. Cesario	Adviser	_
11	Jeric L. Cabriga	Co-Adviser	
12	Gwyneth G. Saripa	President	-
13	Jaira Clareth Q. Castillo	Vice President	
14	Rhiane Angela T. Bautista	Secretary	Tayabas East Central School
15	Aljher Geff C. Obciana	Treasurer	
16	Moises Miguel D. Matre	Auditor	
17	Faith Megan S. Alvarez	PIO	
18	Zeth Emmanuel S. Zorilla	Peace Officer	
19	Princess Zoeanne Paderes	Representative	
20	Kristian Emmanuel A. Plasuelo	Representative	
21	Theo Dominic S. Hugo	Representative	
22	Fritzie G. Saripa	Parent	
23	Marie Grace R. Tiosan	Adviser	_
24	Mariedine B. Ypanto	Co-Adviser	
25	Lady Mica L. Penaflorida	President	-
26	Reign M. Tatlonghari	Member	
27	Irene I. Dongon	Member	 Potol Elementary School
28	Josh Andrei B. Escobińas	Member	
29	Avon Leigh L. Obeńa	Member	
30	Raymundo C. Nilo	PTA	
31	Edelyn D. Aureada	Adviser	Wakas ES
32	Angel Rhain Manarin	President	
33	Riana Solen Caban	Secretary	
34	Glee Salumbides	PIO	
35	Jhea Jordan	Member	
36	Juan Gabriel Mercurio	Member	
37	France Khian Jetomo	Member	
38	Paul Jake Fernandez	Member	





Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City

(042) 710-0329 or (042) 785-9615



tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph

https://depedtayabas.com/

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. ______90_____s. 2023

39	John Marlex Padolina	Member	
40	Krista Leianna Porley	Member	
41	Lanne Nosa	Member	
42	Rhian Aguilar	Member	
43	Shane Jasmine Sabinay	Member	
44	Zaijan Kyle Casabella	Member	
45	Neil Zaiko Villanueva	Member	
46	Alleah Rodas	Member	
47	John Elmer Nucos	Member	
48	Arcedel R. Pagana	Adviser	
		and the second se	
49	Audrey B. Valdorea	President	
50	Julliean Mery Claire T. Tutor	Vice President	Tayabas West Central
51	Ivan Lee Ledesma	Member	School III
52	Shaina Claire	Member	
52	Punongbayan		
53	Chloe Lien Perolina	Member	
54	Mariel Comia	LSA	
55	Stephanie J. Zoleta	President	
56	Amiel A. Abar	Vice President	
	Reign Margarette A.		
57	Villanueva	Secretary	Tayabas West Central
	Raizza Mourine M.		School I
58	Sombrero	Auditor	
59	Kate Julienne M. Acob	PIO	
60	Ken-G T. Pardilla	PO	
61	Ma. Rhodora P. Araja	Adviser	
62	Mylene V. Cataquiz	Co-Adviser	
63	Ashley Nicole M. Romulo	President	
03	Rhein Francis M.	Flesident	
64	Balamban	Member	
65	Vince Jaycob C. Pansoy	Member	
66	Renz Loyd V. De Luna	Member	
67	Mischa Blaire S.	Mombon	7
07	Mellorin	Member	
68	Khaye Ann R. Maano	Representative	Froilan E. Lopez
69	Ramdille R. Gilbuena	Member	Elementary School
70	Chloe Maxine G.		
70	Gonzales	Member	
71	Aliyah May R. Kalaw	Member	
72	Edrheign Rose E. Oabel	Member	
73	Eunice A. Pansoy	Guardian	
74	Sheila Mey M. Balamban	Guardian	
75	Robert De Luna	Guardian	
76	Marites Patal	Guardian	
77	Garry S. Villaverde	Teacher	
78	Honesto Caagbay	Principal I	
79	Princess Jane Flores	President	
			Touches West Original
80 81	Jillian F.Mojica Samantha Danelle	Vice President Secretary	Tayabas West Central School II
	M.Manuba		
82	Jerome P.Martin	Treasurer	





Q

0

Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City (042) 710-0329 or (042) 785-9615 tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. ______ s. 2023

Page 4 c	f 4
----------	-----

83	Sheika Reem T.De Ocampo	PIO	
84	Dale Ignacio L. Caagbay	PO	5 m
85	Danes Manuel L. Caagbay	Member	
86	Winston King T. De Ocampo	Member	
87	Princess Izzy Calderero	Member	
88	Nicole May R. Lagar	PDO I	SDO-SGOD
89	Ariel C. Cabuyao	PDO II	SDO-SGOD
90	Montano L. Agudilla	SEPS-SMME	SDO-SGOD
91	Alelie A. Padillo	Nurse II	SDO-SGOD
92	Luzviminda E. Saludares	SEPS-HRTD	SDO-SGOD
93	Michael Leonard Lubiano	EPS-Science	SDO-CID
94	Louie L. Fulledo	EPS-TLE	SDO-CID





Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City

(042) 710-0329 or (042) 785-9615



tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph